The Federation of Bangladesh Chambers of Commerce and Industry
Directors (Chamber Group)

SL No.
Name & Designation
Phone, Mobile & Ext: No.
E-mail
Photo
01

Hasina Newaaz

Director, FBCCI
Rep:Bagerhat Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01911-410880,
01819-410880
hnewaaz@yahoo.com
02
Mr. Md. Nizam Uddin
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Barisal Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01911-360454,
01716240540
nizamenterprise@yahoo.com
03
Mr. Md. Masudur Rahman Milon
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Bogra Chamber of Commerce & Industry

01711-411030,
01711-899676
msmasumabegum@yahoo.com
04
Alhaj Azizul Hoque
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Bogra Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01711-145514,
01761-897189
azizbrothers1973@gmail.com
05
Mr. Dilip Kumar Agarwala
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Chuadanga Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01622-666666,
01711-549640
dilipkumar@diamondworldltd.com,
dilipkumaragarwala@gmail.com
07
Mr. Masud Parvez Khan (Imran)
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Comilla Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01711747277
m_p_khan@yahoo.com
08
Mr. A.K.M. Shaheed Reza
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Feni Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01730440677
reza@rezagroup-bd.com
09
Mr. Mohammad Anwar Sadat Sarker
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Gazipur Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01712558181
anwar.sadat.sarker@gmail.com
10
Mr. Md. Rejaul Kariem Rejnu
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Jamalpur Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01711632277,
01711532937

rejnu27@gmail.com
11
Mr.Gazi Golam Ashria
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Kishore ganj Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01713-001093,
01766688813

ashria@gazi.com
12
Mr. Tabarukul Tosaddek Hossain Khan Tito
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Manikganj Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01711854090
titomfs@yaooo.com
13
Mr. Md. Kohinoor Islam
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Manikganj Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01711-542673,
01534406022

kohinoor_supreme@yahoo.com
14
Mr. Prabir Kumar Saha
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Narsingdi Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01711-566553,
01713020177

dreamholidayltd@gmail.com
15
Mr. Mohd Ataur Rahman Bhuiyan
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Noakhali Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01730-001077
tomagroupbd@gmail.com
16
Mr. Mohammad Bazlur Rahman
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Rangamati Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01714-073680,
01974-088887,
01819225198

admin@mrgroupbd.com
17
Mr. Mohammed Riyadh Ali
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Sirajganj Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01711524836
juberybd@gmail.com
19
Mr. Khairul Huda Chopol
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Sunamganj Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01713366462
mkchopol@yahoo.com
20
Mr. Salahuddin Alamgir
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Bangladesh Chamber of Industries
01711-524956
alamgir@matrixsweatersbd.com
21
Mrs. Priti Chakraborty
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Bangladesh Women Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01919038833
chairman@ayshamemorialhospital.com
22
Mr. Sujib Ranjan Dash
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Barisal Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01714001903
sujibdash@yahoo.com
23
Mr. Mahbubul Alam
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Chittagong Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01819-311815,
0174-9093026
malamgroupctg@gmail.com
24
Mrs. Sharita Millat
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Chittagong Women Chamber of Commerce and Industry

01738881357
info@veritaspharmabd.com
25
AKM Aftabul Islam
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Dhaka Chamber of Commerce & Industry

01711560452
aftab@ioe.com.bd,
iaftabul@gmail.com
26
Mrs. Naaz Farhana Ahmed
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Dhaka Women Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01819217618
naazfarhana@yahoo.com
27
Kazi Aminul Haque
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Khulna Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01711818008
kaziaminulhaqueamin@gmail.com
28
Golam Mainuddin
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Dhaka
01711564647
g.mainuddin.bd@gamil.com
29
Md. Moniruzzaman
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Rajshahi Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01712028875
moni_1966@yahoo.com
30
Mr. Md. Mosaddeque Hossain Bablu
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Rangpur Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01712092110
mhbablu53@yahoo.com
31
Mr. Salah Uddin Ali Ahmad
Director, FBCCI
Rep:Sylhet Chamber of Commerce & Industry
01711329365
suaahmed@yahoo.com